Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:55:51 UTC

Information for build kf5-libkexiv2-16.12.3-1.fc25

ID872363
Package Namekf5-libkexiv2
Version16.12.3
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryA wrapper around Exiv2 library
DescriptionLibkexiv2 is a wrapper around Exiv2 library to manipulate pictures metadata as EXIF IPTC and XMP.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 24 Mar 2017 13:25:59 UTC
CompletedFri, 24 Mar 2017 13:38:11 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/kf5-libkexiv2:142da36eec95fee74e02610fcd9dd355186b3fdb)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-libkexiv2-16.12.3-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-libkexiv2-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-libkexiv2-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-libkexiv2-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
i686
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Wed Jan 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sat Aug 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sat Aug 06 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.90-1 - 16.07.90 * Sat Jul 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-1 - 16.07.80 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Sun May 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Fri Apr 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - 16.04.0 * Wed Mar 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-1 - 16.03.80 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-1 - 15.12.3 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.2-1 - 15.12.2 * Tue Feb 02 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.1-1 - 15.12.1, first try