Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:46:27 UTC

Information for build compose-utils-0.1.13-1.fc25

ID883034
Package Namecompose-utils
Version0.1.13
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryUtilities for working with composes
DescriptionA set of tools for working with composes produced by pungi.
Built bylsedlar
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 25 Apr 2017 13:18:26 UTC
CompletedTue, 25 Apr 2017 13:22:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /git/rpms/compose-utils:cbbbbb9a47501a23e10792c6ff72bbbc71242f2d)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
compose-utils-0.1.13-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
compose-utils-0.1.13-1.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 25 2017 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.13-1 - Avoid crash on missing paths in composeinfo * Tue Mar 07 2017 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.12-1 - Fix partial copy to non-existing directory - Add compose-create-next-dir utility (qwan) * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 25 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.11-1 - Fix copying disk images * Wed Oct 26 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.10-1 - Shorten verbose changelog, --full will display everything * Thu Sep 15 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.9-1 - Add a script to generate legacy .composeinfo file - Add COMPOSE_ID file to copied part of compose - Treat source as a separate arch when copying compose * Mon Aug 29 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.8-1 - New upstream release * Tue Aug 09 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-1 - Add a script to copy part of compose - Add a script to check packages moved between variants * Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-2 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages * Mon May 30 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.6-1 - Fix getting SRPM summary * Tue Apr 19 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-1 - Add utility for listing composes - Display better error messages when changelog fails to find metadata * Wed Apr 13 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com> - 0.1.4-1 - Add image diff to changelog (Adam Williamson) * Wed Mar 30 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com> - 0.1.3-1 - Do not crash changelog when composeinfo.json is missing - Run tests when building package * Tue Mar 15 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com> - 0.1.2-1 - Correctly handle epochs * Thu Feb 25 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Fix wrong address in license * Thu Feb 25 2016 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Initial packaging