Thu, 18 Aug 2022 14:20:19 UTC

Information for build mint-x-icons-1.4.2-4.fc26

ID891066
Package Namemint-x-icons
Version1.4.2
Release4.fc26
Epoch
SummaryIcon theme for Linux Mint
DescriptionIcon theme for Linux Mint.
Built byleigh123linux
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSun, 14 May 2017 12:56:07 UTC
CompletedSun, 14 May 2017 13:02:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-candidate, /rpms/mint-x-icons:54ce1bc359a78543067cb880b5f17440bb257719)
Tags
f26
f26-Beta
RPMs
src
mint-x-icons-1.4.2-4.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mint-x-icons-1.4.2-4.fc26.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun May 14 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.2-4 - Remove NetworkManager related icons symlinks * Fri May 12 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3 - Fully remove all NetworkManager related icons - Add needed Requires: {gnome,hicolor}-icon-theme * Thu May 11 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-2 - Remove icons for nm-applet, because they are ugly * Mon May 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1448742) * Wed Mar 22 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1434631) * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 29 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Symlink files to save disk-space * Mon Jan 09 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Initial rpm-release (rhbz#1411152) * Sun Jan 08 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-0.1 - Initial package (rhbz#1411152)