Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:46:49 UTC

Information for build kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26

ID896308
Package Namekf5-calendarsupport
Version17.04.1
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling
DescriptionKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 22 May 2017 20:02:22 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 May 2017 20:12:14 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /kf5-calendarsupport:0f4e3d5bbe7e3c17dd48ab613b19efe2b291118a)
Tags
f26
RPMs
src
kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-17.04.1-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-17.04.1-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-17.04.1-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-17.04.1-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-17.04.1-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-17.04.1-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-calendarsupport-17.04.1-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-17.04.1-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-17.04.1-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Thu May 26 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-2 - fix Conflicts/Obsoletes versioning * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Mon May 02 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - Initial version