Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:22:57 UTC

Information for build flatpak-0.9.4-1.fc25

ID897835
Package Nameflatpak
Version0.9.4
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryApplication deployment framework for desktop apps
Descriptionflatpak is a system for building, distributing and running sandboxed desktop applications on Linux. See https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/SandboxedApps for more information.
Built byamigadave
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 26 May 2017 07:01:09 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 May 2017 07:06:51 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/flatpak:ae5c08c05c7ec078aa0b4fc62533400f4aa73bc0)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
flatpak-0.9.4-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
flatpak-0.9.4-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-builder-0.9.4-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-devel-0.9.4-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-libs-0.9.4-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-debuginfo-0.9.4-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
flatpak-0.9.4-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-builder-0.9.4-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-devel-0.9.4-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-libs-0.9.4-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-debuginfo-0.9.4-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
flatpak-0.9.4-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-builder-0.9.4-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-devel-0.9.4-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-libs-0.9.4-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flatpak-debuginfo-0.9.4-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 23 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.9.4-1 - Update to 0.9.4 (#1454750) * Mon Apr 24 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.9.3-1 - Update to 0.9.3 * Fri Apr 07 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.9.2-2 - Add eu-strip dependency for flatpak-builder * Wed Apr 05 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Wed Mar 15 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1 - Update to 0.9.1 * Fri Mar 10 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-1 - Update to 0.8.4 * Sun Feb 19 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.8.3-3 - Make flatpak-builder require bzip2 (#1424857) * Wed Feb 15 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-2 - Avoid pulling in all of ostree and only depend on ostree-libs subpackage * Tue Feb 14 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-1 - Update to 0.8.3 * Fri Jan 27 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2 * Wed Jan 18 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Tue Dec 20 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0 * Tue Nov 29 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.14-2 - Add a patch to fix a GNOME Software crash - Silence repository listing during post * Tue Nov 29 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.6.14-1 - Update to 0.6.14 * Wed Oct 26 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.13-2 - Add empty /etc/flatpak/remotes.d * Tue Oct 25 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.13-1 - Update to 0.6.13 * Thu Oct 06 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.12-1 - Update to 0.6.12 * Tue Sep 20 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.6.11-1 - Update to 0.6.11 - Set minimum ostree and bubblewrap versions * Mon Sep 12 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.10-1 - Update to 0.6.10 * Tue Sep 06 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.9-2 - Look for bwrap in PATH * Thu Aug 25 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.9-1 - Update to 0.6.9 * Mon Aug 01 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.8-1 - Update to 0.6.8 (#1361823) * Thu Jul 21 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.7-2 - Use system bubblewrap * Fri Jul 01 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.7-1 - Update to 0.6.7 * Thu Jun 23 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.6-1 - Update to 0.6.6 * Fri Jun 10 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.5-1 - Update to 0.6.5 * Wed Jun 01 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.4-1 - Update to 0.6.4 * Tue May 31 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.3-1 - Update to 0.6.3 - Move bwrap to main package * Tue May 24 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.6.2-1 - Rename from xdg-app to flatpak (#1337434)