Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:42:23 UTC

Information for build python-sphinx-autobuild-0.7.1-2.fc27

ID940710
Package Namepython-sphinx-autobuild
Version0.7.1
Release2.fc27
Epoch
SummaryWatch a Sphinx directory and rebuild the documentation
DescriptionWatch a Sphinx directory and rebuild documentation when a change is detected.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedFri, 28 Jul 2017 18:20:26 UTC
CompletedFri, 28 Jul 2017 18:21:53 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-rebuild, /rpms/python-sphinx-autobuild:f3fb6febea185fcf824ac934e78c845a3734273e)
Tags
f27
f27-Beta
f27-rebuild
f28
RPMs
src
python-sphinx-autobuild-0.7.1-2.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-sphinx-autobuild-0.7.1-2.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-sphinx-autobuild-0.7.1-2.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 10 2017 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1 - Updated to version 0.7.1 * Wed Aug 10 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-3 - https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1365796 * Thu Jun 23 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-2 - fix: epel py3 dependency * Mon Jun 20 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1348003 * Tue Feb 16 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-4 - https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1307172 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-2 - Fix binary shebang in python3 subpackage * Fri Jan 22 2016 Sundeep Anand <suanand@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-1 - Initial RPM Package