Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:32:10 UTC

Information for build php-akamai-open-edgegrid-auth-1.0.1-1.el7

ID968140
Package Namephp-akamai-open-edgegrid-auth
Version1.0.1
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryImplements the Akamai {OPEN} EdgeGrid Authentication
DescriptionThis library implements the Akamai {OPEN} EdgeGrid Authentication scheme. For more information visit the Akamai {OPEN} Developer Community [1]. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Akamai/Open/EdgeGrid/autoload-auth.php [1] https://developer.akamai.com/
Built bysiwinski
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Sep 2017 17:20:47 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Sep 2017 17:21:58 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /rpms/php-akamai-open-edgegrid-auth:9dc1bf8b3d01dbd790803055187cb9ad25b5692f)
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
php-akamai-open-edgegrid-auth-1.0.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-akamai-open-edgegrid-auth-1.0.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Sep 08 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 (RHBZ #1487623) * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 03 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (RHBZ #1452924) * Sat Apr 29 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 1.0.0-0.2.beta2 - Update to 1.0.0beta2 (RHBZ #1446830) * Sat Mar 11 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 1.0.0-0.1.beta1 - Update to 1.0.0beta1 (RHBZ #1413360) * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 26 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to 0.6.2 (RHBZ #1408684) * Sat Dec 24 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to 0.6.1 (RHBZ #1405779) - Run upstream tests with SCLs if they are available * Fri Dec 09 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.6.0-2 - Temporarily skip test known to fail for PHP 7.1 (see https://github.com/akamai-open/AkamaiOPEN-edgegrid-php/issues/2 ) - Use php-composer(fedora/autoloader) * Mon Oct 10 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.6.0-1 - Initial package