Tue, 22 Jun 2021 05:26:22 UTC

Information for build embree-2.17.0-1.fc25

ID974229
Package Nameembree
Version2.17.0
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryCollection of high-performance ray tracing kernels developed at Intel
DescriptionA collection of high-performance ray tracing kernels intended to graphics application engineers that want to improve the performance of their application.
Built byluya
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSat, 23 Sep 2017 04:38:20 UTC
CompletedSat, 23 Sep 2017 04:53:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/embree:807cd4d4d889e05dca21376adb8cb796ef820239)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
embree-2.17.0-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
embree-2.17.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-devel-2.17.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-examples-2.17.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-debuginfo-2.17.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 21 2017 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.0-1 - Update to 2.17.0 (#1494058) * Tue Aug 15 2017 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.5-1 - Update to 2.16.5 (#1481678) * Sun Aug 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.4-4 - Rebuilt for AutoReq cmake-filesystem * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 30 2017 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.4-1 - Update to 2.16.4 (#1466767) * Thu Jun 15 2017 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.2-1 - Update to 2.16.2 (#1459537) * Wed May 17 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.0-1 - New upstream release * Tue Mar 28 2017 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-2 - Honor Fedora compilation flags again (rhbz#1436075) * Wed Mar 22 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-1 - New upstream release * Thu Mar 16 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.14.0-3 - Rebuild for ispc * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 09 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.14.0-1 - New upstream release - Drop patch as the fix is included upstream * Thu Jan 19 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-3 - Patch fixing initialization code of the rayStreamFilters sent by upstream (rhbz#1414611) * Thu Jan 19 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-2 - Workaround lowering max_ISA to avx on non-Intel CPU (rhbz#1414611) * Tue Nov 22 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-1 - Upstream update * Tue Oct 18 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.12.0-1 - Upstream update addressing larger memory consumption * Sat Sep 24 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.11.0-1 - Latest upstream update * Thu Sep 22 2016 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> 2.10.0-8 - Rebuild for tbb 2017 * Thu Aug 25 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.10.0-7 - Used ExclusiveArch for 64bit Architecture * Sun Aug 21 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.10.0-6 - Located flags before cmake - Used libexecdir for subpackages examples - Pleased rpmlint - Added examples subpackages * Sat Aug 20 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.10.0-5 - Silenced all warning message in build - Added %check line - Added examples subpackages * Sat Aug 20 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 2.10.0-4 - Added ispc dependency - Removed ExclusiveArch - Enabled ispc and tutorials * Fri Aug 12 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> 2.10.0-3 - Use ExclusiveArch tag for 64 bits architectures - Adjust the lines of descriptions - Fix bin path - Add freeglut dependency from upstream * Sat Aug 06 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> 2.10.0-2 - Fixed mixed use space and tabs errors - Shorten the line of description - Exclude i686 architecture * Thu Aug 04 2016 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> 2.10.0-1 - Initial build