Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:22:03 UTC

Information for build plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26

ID983201
Package Nameplasma-integration
Version5.10.5
Release2.fc26
Epoch
SummaryQt Platform Theme integration plugin for Plasma
DescriptionQt Platform Theme integration plugin for Plasma.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 11 Oct 2017 10:56:37 UTC
CompletedWed, 11 Oct 2017 11:05:11 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/plasma-integration:cf0d59b1460c106697554d653bdda2ce08b19447)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-integration-5.10.5-2.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-integration-debuginfo-5.10.5-2.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 10 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.10.5-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Aug 24 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.5-1 - 5.10.5 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-1 - 5.10.4 * Wed Jul 19 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.3-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.3-1 - 5.10.3 * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.2-1 - 5.10.2 * Tue Jun 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.1-1 - 5.10.1 * Wed May 31 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - 5.10.0 * Thu May 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.5-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Apr 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.5-1 - 5.9.5 * Thu Mar 30 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.4-2 - rebuild * Thu Mar 23 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.4-1 - 5.9.4 * Sat Mar 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.3-2 - rebuild * Wed Mar 01 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.9.3-1 - 5.9.3 * Tue Feb 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.6-1 - 5.8.6, update URL * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 31 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@math.unl.edu> - 5.8.5-2 - pull in upstream fix (open/save dialog regression) * Wed Dec 28 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.5-1 - 5.8.5 * Thu Dec 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Sat Dec 03 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Nov 22 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-1 - 5.8.4 * Thu Nov 17 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-2 - release++ * Thu Nov 17 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-1.2 - branch rebuild (qt5) * Tue Nov 01 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-1 - 5.8.3 * Tue Oct 18 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.2-1 - 5.8.2 * Tue Oct 11 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.1-1 - 5.8.1 * Thu Sep 29 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1 - 5.8.0 * Thu Sep 22 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.95-1 - 5.7.95 * Tue Sep 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.5-1 - 5.7.5 * Tue Aug 23 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.4-1 - 5.7.4 * Tue Aug 02 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.3-1 - 5.7.3 * Tue Jul 19 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.2-1 - 5.7.2 * Sun Jul 17 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.1-3 - rebuild (qt5-qtbase) * Thu Jul 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.1-2 - BR: plasma-breeze-devel * Tue Jul 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.1-1 - 5.7.1 * Thu Jun 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-1 - 5.7.0 * Sat Jun 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.95-1 - 5.6.95 * Thu Jun 16 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.5-2 - BR: qt5-qtbase-private-devel * Tue Jun 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.5-1 - 5.6.5 * Sat May 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.4-1 - 5.6.4 * Tue Apr 19 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.3-1 - 5.6.3 * Thu Apr 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.2-2 - Requires: breeze-cursor-theme (move dep from breeze-icon-theme) * Sat Apr 09 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.2-1 - 5.6.2 * Fri Apr 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.1-2 - Requires: kde-style-breeze (only on < f23, others handled via rich/soft deps) * Fri Apr 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.1-1 - 5.6.1 * Sun Mar 20 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-1 - Plasma 5.6.0 * Sat Mar 05 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.95-1 - Initial package