Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:05:47 UTC

Information for build php-justinrainbow-json-schema5-5.2.6-1.fc25

ID987601
Package Namephp-justinrainbow-json-schema5
Version5.2.6
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryA library to validate a json schema
DescriptionA PHP Implementation for validating JSON Structures against a given Schema. This package provides the library version 5. See http://json-schema.org/ Autoloader: /usr/share/php/JsonSchema5/autoload.php
Built byremi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 23 Oct 2017 04:47:42 UTC
CompletedMon, 23 Oct 2017 04:49:14 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/php-justinrainbow-json-schema5:1d94babe5aada0917ca5c9da5f09963b669a7d3e)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
php-justinrainbow-json-schema5-5.2.6-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-justinrainbow-json-schema5-5.2.6-1.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Oct 22 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.6-1 - Update to 5.2.6 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.5-1 - Update to 5.2.5 * Thu Oct 05 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.4-1 - Update to 5.2.4 * Tue Oct 03 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.2-1 - Update to 5.2.2 * Wed May 17 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.1-1 - Update to 5.2.1 * Thu Mar 23 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 * Wed Feb 22 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-1 - update to 5.1.0 * Thu Feb 16 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-1 - rename to php-justinrainbow-json-schema5 - update to 5.0.0 * Thu Feb 16 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2 - always provide the command as validate-json4 * Fri Dec 23 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-1 - update to 4.1.0 - drop patch merged upstream * Mon Dec 12 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-1 - rename to php-justinrainbow-json-schema4 - update to 4.0.1 * Fri Oct 21 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-3 - switch from symfony/class-loader to fedora/autoloader * Thu Jul 21 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-2 - fix failed test, FTBFS detected by Koschei open https://github.com/justinrainbow/json-schema/pull/292 * Thu Jun 02 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-1 - update to 2.0.5 * Wed Jun 01 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-2 - add the validate-json command, dropped from php-JsonSchema * Wed May 25 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-1 - update to 2.0.4 - use json-schema/JSON-Schema-Test-Suite 1.2.0 * Wed May 11 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-1 - update to 2.0.3 - use json-schema/JSON-Schema-Test-Suite 1.1.2 * Fri Apr 29 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-1 - update to 2.0.1 * Fri Apr 15 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - initial package, version 2.0.0