Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:22:29 UTC

Information for build gns3-gui-2.1.0-0.rc3.fc27

ID994976
Package Namegns3-gui
Version2.1.0
Release0.rc3.fc27
Epoch
SummaryGNS3 graphical user interface
DescriptionGNS3 is a graphical network simulator that allows you to design complex network topologies. You may run simulations or configure devices ranging from simple workstations to powerful routers. This package contains the client graphical user interface.
Built byathmane
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedSat, 04 Nov 2017 12:01:00 UTC
CompletedSat, 04 Nov 2017 12:03:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-candidate, /rpms/gns3-gui:bf8372d0431662d94f773bcaf6d21fdb033e39aa)
Tags
f27-updates
RPMs
src
gns3-gui-2.1.0-0.rc3.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gns3-gui-2.1.0-0.rc3.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Nov 04 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-0.rc3 - Update to 2.1.0-0.rc3 * Sun Oct 15 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-0.rc1 - Update to 2.1.0 RC1 - Fix appdata * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 23 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-2 - Disable update alert * Sat Jul 15 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to 2.0.3 * Sat May 13 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2 - Update files section * Fri May 12 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to 2.0.0 * Fri Apr 14 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.4-1 - Update to 1.5.4 * Sat Apr 01 2017 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-1 - Update to 1.5.3 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 19 2016 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.2-2 - Rebuild for Python 3.6 * Sun Sep 11 2016 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-1 - Update to 1.5.2 * Fri Aug 05 2016 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-2 - Fix appdata * Tue Aug 02 2016 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-1 - Update to 1.5.1 - Fix the url * Tue Aug 02 2016 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2 - Minor spec fixes - Provide AppData * Tue Jul 05 2016 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Initial spec