Sun, 14 Aug 2022 03:35:59 UTC

Information for build mint-x-icons-1.4.4-1.fc25

ID995472
Package Namemint-x-icons
Version1.4.4
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryIcon theme for Linux Mint
DescriptionIcon theme for Linux Mint.
Built bybesser82
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 06 Nov 2017 10:11:01 UTC
CompletedMon, 06 Nov 2017 10:13:27 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/mint-x-icons.git:bd6aa9ce8198edecbe8bc8943fc0528caaaf8897)
Tags
f25-updates
f25-updates-testing-pending
RPMs
src
mint-x-icons-1.4.4-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mint-x-icons-1.4.4-1.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Nov 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1509753) * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 13 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1460844) * Sun May 14 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.2-4 - Remove NetworkManager related icons symlinks * Fri May 12 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3 - Fully remove all NetworkManager related icons - Add needed Requires: {gnome,hicolor}-icon-theme * Thu May 11 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-2 - Remove icons for nm-applet, because they are ugly * Mon May 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1448742) * Wed Mar 22 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1434631) * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 29 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Symlink files to save disk-space * Mon Jan 09 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Initial rpm-release (rhbz#1411152) * Sun Jan 08 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-0.1 - Initial package (rhbz#1411152)